jnrsdirect.blogg.se

Project diablo 2 wiki
Project diablo 2 wiki












project diablo 2 wiki

Trading is ingame or on the official website which had a good system and even mirror your stash tabs and inventory. However there are not so many Players left due to the time season runs already and d4. Season 7 might be good for you to dive into. I will install PD2 today and start playing tonight.ġ. It's really heart warming to join a gaming community and get this level of attention and friendly replies. What would be a good starter build for a first time D2R playthrough (considering I'd like to farm gear and/or consumables to sell)?Įdit: Wow. Do I have to install it too after installing PD2?Ĥ) I'm used to play blizz/nova sorc as a starter on regular D2/D2R ladder resets. How is trading usually done? (In game only? Via dedicated website? The forbidden forum?ģ) Do I have to install anything else besides PD2? I've seen a few people talking about something called "Plugy".

project diablo 2 wiki

How ever, there are a few question I'd like to ask you:ġ) Do most players play season or non-season? Are there a lot of players online?Ģ) I like trading with other players. So, it seems inevitable to start playing. The other day I even found myself checking the reworked runewords at PD2 Wiki.

project diablo 2 wiki

I've see a few videos on youtube about PD2 and I fell in love with all the balance changes, QoL changes, map system, "Vaal orb", etc.














Project diablo 2 wiki